Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Romo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Romo

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Baker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Secretaries are always very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. It makes a big difference when you are treated with kindness. Keep up the great work! 😄👍🏼💯"

Anita Gonzalez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Cotulla Tierra TX

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great team and excellent customer service! Leslie went out of her way to help me when I had a claim. I appreciate her knowledge and experience or I would have been lost without her."

Sandra Lopez

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kevin Romo and his staff are the most experienced State Farm office in Laredo. If you want a helpful and knowledgeable staff who genuinely care about your insurance needs give them a call."

Lionheart Roar

December 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Awful service and Mr. Romo was rude. Sat on his hands when someone hit me - and moved on calling the responsible party's insurer only after I called him several times.....he eventually he raised his voice to me (over the phone) because I insisted that I deserve great customer service. He is very nice if you pay and stay out of his way...otherwise, very disingenuous when you are in a situation that requires attention in a timely manner. Avoid this SF office at all costs."

Rolando Chapa

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very professional"

Stringfellow Hawke

April 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"They took care of me when my daughter wrecked her car. When I had Fred Loya, they did not care about me at all. Prices reasonable but the treatment I get from them is what keeps me loyal."

Javier Castillo

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"There very helpful thanks State Farm be safe take care."

Sylvia Segura

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional and very nice personal"

Rosa Hernandez

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Never had any issues what so ever. Every month without fail it is deducted from our account. No lapse in coverage thanks to them being efficient. When our rate changed, we did get a notification. The change was not dramatic hike in rate, so we decided to continue with our policy."

Ana Gonzalez

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ask for Juanita. Awesome customer service."

Richie

November 10, 2016

1  out of  5
"Kevins office is a sad disappointment within State Farms agents, his staff is subpar at best and offer absolutely no help. Every month the bills are much higher than quoted and when you contact them to find out why they rudely answer "we sent you a letter in the mail," which letters never arrive. They have the nerve to answer back to customers and use profanity, I have reported this to Kevin and he acknowledge the behavior previously, which he said he would immediately addressed. This is months later and again no regularity with any monthly premium, the only way to get things handled is by directly calling the 1-800 number. Our account has been in state farm for over 30 years but as of immediately we will move to a different carrier. I strongly recommend to shop around and avoid this agent, a lot of times unless your keeping an eye on your policy you never realize the damage this office can do."